logo-min
(050) 845 05 34

center of foreign languages

logo

(050) 845 05 34
(067) 467 37 05

arrow

Our clients

Why us?

  • 11
    11+ years on the market
    BTC has been teaching international and Ukrainian companies since 2007
  • 100
    100% result
    We use only effective and useful approaches in the teaching process
  • 500
    500+ students
    Every year we are teaching more than 500+ students all over the world
  • 20
    20+ companies
    We cooperate with more than 20 companies
  • heart
    We love what we do
    And because of that we can easily motivate students and help them to achieve their personal and professional goals

Reviews

Our services

tab-1Corporate Studying
in «Business Teaching Center»:

We teach NOT ONLY English in BTC. We continue to teach other foreign languages: German, French, Spanish, Italian, Polish, Chinese, Russian & Ukrainian for foreigners. We have even taught the Azerbaijani language. And that’s not the full list! You can learn ANY language with us!

tab-1Individual studying
in «Business Teaching Center»:

English language is a universal tool for business people all over the world. Entrepreneurs and business professionals value their time, look into the future, set the goals and achieve results. Do you work with foreign partners, colleagues, clients? We are waiting for you! There are several options of studying: in our Centre, at Your office, as well as studying online (via Skype). Being at home, in other town or even in another country won’t be an obstacle to your learning. English is not the only language we offer teaching in, we have teachers in a wide range of foreign languages.

manExams preparation
in «Business Teaching Center»
IELTS, TOEFL, BEC

BTC can help you to prepare to the following international exams: IELTS, TOEFL, BEC.

manSpeaking Clubs & Training
in «Business Teaching Center»:

We can agree any topic which You like\want\need Always happy to offer you something interesting & useful You may find an examples on our FB page or on our site

tab-5Lessons with native speakers
in «Business Teaching Center»:

This is the format of studying when you learn and improve foreign language with a native speaker, that means that your teacher has a complete understanding of the language and will be able to help explain and instruct you in more an in-depth way.

tab-6Other languages
in «Business Teaching Center»:

We teach NOT ONLY English in BTC. We continue to teach other foreign languages: German, French, Spanish, Italian, Polish, Chinese, Russian & Ukrainian for foreigners. We have even taught the Azerbaijani language. And that’s not the full list! You can learn ANY language with us!

For whom?

Our team:

"“How to learn a foreign language quickly?” or
“5 tips from Julia Gerasimenko of successful studying”

1) System and regularity You need to find an acceptable timetable for yourself, and do not miss the lessons. It’s very important to be consistent, because everyone and everything has its own rhythm and if you stick to it you will have better result

People very often set the goal – to learn how to speak foreign language. This is very vague goal and non-specific. If you set more concrete goal you will achieve it easily and quickly. For instance: 6 months later I will confidently build sentences, using this and that grammar constructions (a list) and will confidently speaking on such topics as… (a list).

It is recommended that you discuss your goals together with your teacher. It will help teacher to motivate you better and realize the responsibility.

Everything in this world has its beginning and its end. And the process of learning foreign language should also be limited in time. So that it’s a must to set deadlines in your studying process.

To receive something – you need to give something. In case of studying you need to give your time. And to get a lot of knowledge, you need to give a lot of time. Of course, everyone can have their own formula for success in learning foreign languages, but none of them will give their results if you don’t devote your time to this and just work on it.

Surround yourself with this language: watch movies in a foreign language, listen to songs, sing yourself, talk to your loved ones and especially children, they will play along, believe me! In short, live this language. Studying the language of any people in the world, try to learn the maximum about its culture - it will give you a feeling of closeness with the language, it becomes clearer to you, and therefore you will achieve your goals faster.

icon

CONTACTS:

tel

(050) 845 05 34
(067) 467 37 05

mail

btc@btc.kiev.ua

We are in social networks

geo

Our address: Kiev, st. Mechnikova 16, floor 4, office 4-6

Landing Page разработан веб-студией site2b-image

logo-min

центр иностранных языков

logo

(050) 845 05 34
(067) 467 37 05

arrow

Наши клиенты

Почему мы?

  • 11
    лет на рынке
    С 2007 года "BusinessTeachingCenter" обучает международные и крупные украинские компании.
  • 100
    получение результата
    Мы используем только апробированные и эффективные методы и подходы в обучении.
  • 500
    больше 500 студентов
    Каждый год в нашем центре обучается больше 500 студентов со всего мира.
  • 20
    более 20 международных компаний
    Сотрудничаем более чем с 20 международными компаниями.
  • heart
    Мы делаем то, что любим
    И это позволяет нам с легкостью достигать намеченных целей, мотивировать наших клиентов.

Отзывы

Услуги

tab-1Корпоративное обучение
в «Business Teaching Center»:
В ГРУППАХ ИЛИ ONE TO ONE;
FACE-TO FACE / ONLINE

Что такое корпоративное обучение иностранным языкам? – Это формат обучения, когда наши преподаватели приходят к Вам в офис, где в группах или индивидуально обучают Ваших сотрудников. Если Ваши сотрудники находятся в разных офисах Киева, наши преподаватели могут приезжать в разные офисы. Если Ваши сотрудники находятся в разных городах страны или даже мира и для этого у нас есть решения: онлайн занятия с использованием Кембриджской онлайн платформы.

tab-1Обучение физ. лиц
в «Business Teaching Center»:
С 2014 ГОДА, ONE TO ONE В НАШОМ ОФИСЕ/ONLINE

Что такое обучение физ.лиц иностранным языкам? – Это формат обучения, когда Вы приходите к нам в офис, где в группах или индивидуально изучаете иностранные языки. Если Вам не удобно приходить в наш офис или Вы находитесь в другом городе страны или даже в другой стране и для этого у нас есть решение: онлайн занятия с использованием Кембриджской онлайн платформы.

manПодготовка к международным экзаменам
в «Business Teaching Center»
IELTS, TOEFL, BEC

В центре иностранных языков Business Teaching Center Вы можете подготовиться к сдаче следующих международных экзаменов: IELTS, TOEFL, BEC.

manSpeaking club
в «Business Teaching Center»:

Что такое Speaking Clubs в BTC? – Это формат отработки разговорного навыка на иностранном языке. Ведущие разговорных клубов - это наши преподаватели-носители языка, которые приехали к нам из разных стран мира.

Данные разговорные клубы мы проводим по двум локациям:

  • 1. для физ.лиц - в нашем офисе в центре Киева;
  • 2. для корпоративных клиентов – в офисе заказчика.

tab-5Занятия с носителем языка
в «Business Teaching Center»:

Что такое занятия с носителями языка? – Это формат обучения, когда Вы изучаете и совершенствуете иностранный язык с преподавателем, для которого этот язык является родным.

tab-6Другие иностранные языки
в «Business Teaching Center»:

В Business Teaching Center мы обучали и продолжаем обучать английскому, немецкому, французскому, испанскому, итальянскому, польскому, китайскому, и даже азейбаржанскому. И это далеко не весь список запросов на изучение иностранных языков, которые мы получаем. С нами Вы можете выучить любой язык!

Наш корпоративный английский для:

Наша команда:

"Как быстро выучить иностранный язык?" или
"5 советов для успешного изучения иностранного языка от Юлии Герасименко"

Заниматься иностранным языком нужно по определенному выбранному для себя графику, не пропуская занятий - это очень важно, ведь все на этой планете имеет свой ритм и чем лучше он налажен, тем выше результат.

Очень часто люди начинают изучать иностранный язык с целью научиться разговаривать. Эта цель очень размыта, нет ясности. Чем чётче цели тем быстрее мы их достигаем. Поэтому поставьте конкретные цели! Например: через 6 месяцев я буду уметь строить предложения используя вот такие грамматические конструкции (список) и свободно буду владеть словами по следующим разговорным темам (список).

Данные цели должны быть определены на первом же занятии с преподавателем. Они мотивируют вас и возлагают "правильную" ответственность на преподавателя.

Все имеет свое начало и свой конец. Процесс изучения иностранного языка, заметьте не практика, а именно процесс изучения, также должен быть лимитирован во времени. Обязательно устанавливайте свои личные дэдлайны прохождения того или иного уровня владения иностранным языком.

Чтобы получить, нужно отдать - это закон. В нашем случае, чтобы получить знания нужно отдать свое время. А чтобы получить много знаний, нужно отдать много времени. Конечно же формула успеха в изучении иностранных языков у каждого может быть своя, но ни одна из них не даст свой результат, если вы не будете уделять этому свое время и просто работать над этим.

Окружите себя этим языком: смотрите фильмы на иностранном, слушайте песни, сами пойте, разговаривайте со своими близкими и особенно детьми, они вам подыграют, уж поверьте! Словом, живите этим языком. Изучая язык какого-либо народа мира, попытайтесь узнать максимум о его культуре - это даст вам чувство близости с языком, он стает вам понятнее, а следовательно и к целям своим вы придёте быстрее.

icon

Статьи:

Контакты:

tel

(050) 845 05 34
(067) 467 37 05

mail

btc@btc.kiev.ua

Мы в соц.сетях

geo

Наш адрес: Киев, ул. Мечникова 16, этаж 4, офис 4-13

Landing Page разработан веб-студией site2b-image